Skip County Header
Alameda County, CA, acgov.org

Contact Us

Castro Valley Municipal Advisory Council
224 W. Winton, Room 111
Hayward, CA 94544
510-670-5400


Council Members

Member Email
Chuck Moore chuck.moore@acgov.org
Dave Sadoff dave.sadoff@acgov.org
Ken Carbone Ken.Carbone2@acgov.org
Linda Langren linda.tangren@acgov.org
Marc Crawford marc.crawford@acgov.org
Sheila Cunha sheila.cunha@acgov.org
Ted Riche ted.riche@acgov.org


Alameda County sealAlameda County © 2016 • All Rights Reserved • Legal / DisclaimersAccessibility