Upcoming Land Use Meetings

Archives

For past meeting agendas, recordings and meeting minutes, please click here

Welcome to the Castro Valley Municipal Advisory Council

News & Announcements


2022 Meeting Schedule:

  • Monday, January 10 - Land Use
  • Tuesday, January 18 - General Purpose (Tuesday due to County Holiday)
  • Monday, January 24 - Land Use

  • Monday, February 14 - Land Use
  • Tuesday, February 22 - General Purpose (Tuesday due to County Holiday)
  • Monday, February 28 - Land Use

  • Monday, March 14 - Land Use
  • Monday, March 21 - General Purpose
  • Monday, March 28 - Land Use

  • Monday, April 11 - Land Use
  • Monday, April 18 - General Purpose
  • Monday, April 25 - Land Use

  • Monday, May 9 - Land Use
  • Monday, May 16 - General Purpose
  • Tuesday, May 23 - Land Use

  • Monday, June 13 - Land Use
  • Monday, June 20 - General Purpose
  • Monday, June 27 - Land Use

  • Monday, July 11 - Land Use
  • Monday, July 18 - General Purpose
  • Monday, July 25 - Land Use

  • Monday, August 8 - Land Use
  • Monday, August 15 - General Purpose
  • Monday, August 22 - Land Use

  • Monday, September 12 - Land Use
  • Monday, September 19 - General Purpose
  • Monday, September 26 - Land Use

  • Monday, October 10 - Land Use
  • Monday, October 17 - General Purpose
  • Monday, October 24 - Land Use

  • Monday, November 14 - Land Use
  • Monday, November 21 - General Purpose
  • Monday, November 28 - Land Use

  • Monday, December 12 - Land Use
  • Monday, December 19 - General Purpose
  • Monday, December 26 - HOLIDAY