Contact Us

County Administration Building
Clerk of the Board
1221 Oak Street, Suite 536
Oakland, CA 94612
510-670-5400


COUNCIL MEMBERS

Member Email
Jennifer Ong Jennifer.Ong@acgov.org
Donald Clowser Donald.Clowser@acgov.org
Diane Wydler Diane.Wydler@acgov.org
Michael Freed Michael.Freed@acgov.org
Jennifer Esteen Jennifer.Esteen@acgov.org
Tyler Dragoni Tyler.Dragoni@acgov.org
Mimi Dean Mimi.Dean@acgov.org