Skip County Header
Alameda County, CA, acgov.org
ACGOV Quick Links
Goto ACGOV Search

April 2014
SMTWTFS
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

QUICK LINKS
Today
April 2014 - Month view
All Meetings / Events List

Go To Month
 


Registrar of Voters - Elections
Show:  
Important Dates - 1% Manual Tally for the November 4, 2014 General Election Monday, November 17, 2014 @ 9:00 AM  
Important Dates - Random Selection of Precincts for the 1% Manual Tally for the November 4, 2014 General Election Friday, November 14, 2014 @ 10:00 AM  
Election Day - General Election Tuesday, November 4, 2014  
Important Dates - Last Day to Request a Vote By Mail Ballot for the November 4, 2014 General Election Tuesday, October 28, 2014 @ 5:00 PM  
Important Dates - Opening and Processing of Vote By Mail Ballots for the November 4, 2014 General Election Friday, October 24, 2014 @ 8:30 AM  
Important Dates - Logic & Accuracy Public Testing for the November 4, 2014 General Election Thursday, October 23, 2014 @ 3:00 PM  
Important Dates - Close of Registration Period for the November 4, 2014 General Election Monday, October 20, 2014 @ 5:00 PM  
Voting - Early Voting - General Election Monday, October 6 through Tuesday, November 4, 2014  
Important Dates - First Day of Mailing Vote By Mail Ballots and Early Voting for the November 4, 2014 General Election Monday, October 6, 2014 @ 8:30 AM  
Important Dates - First Day to Mail Voter Information Pamphlets for the November 4, 2014 General Election Thursday, September 25, 2014 @ 8:30 AM  
Important Dates - Pre-Lat Testing for the November 4, 2014 General Election Thursday, September 25, 2014 @ 9:30 AM  
Important Dates - Last Day to Submit Rebuttal Arguments For/Against a measure in the November 4, 2014 General Election Friday, August 22. 2014 @ 5:00 PM  
Important Dates - Last Day to Submit Direct Arguments For/Against a measure in the November 4, 2014 General Election Friday, August 15, 2014 @ 5:00 PM  
Outreach - U. S. Citizenship and Immigration Services Naturalization Ceremony Wednesday, August 13, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM  
Outreach - U. S. Citizenship and Immigration Services Naturalization Ceremony Wednesday, July 30, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM  
Outreach - U. S. Citizenship and Immigration Services Naturalization Ceremony Wednesday, July 16, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM  
Outreach - U. S. Citizenship and Immigration Services Naturalization Ceremony Wednesday, June 25, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM  
Important Dates - 1% Manual Tally for the June 3, 2014 Direct Primary Election Monday, June 16, 2014 @ 9:00 AM  
Important Dates - Random Selection of Precincts for 1% Manual Tally for the June 3, 2014 Direct Primary Election Friday, June 13, 2014 @ 10:00 AM  
Outreach - U. S. Citizenship and Immigration Services Naturalization Ceremony Wednesday, June 11, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM  
Election Day - Direct Primary Election Tuesday, June 3, 2014  
Important Dates - Last Day to Request a Vote By Mail Ballot for the June 3, 2014 Direct Primary Election Tuesday, May 27, 2014 @ 5;00 PM  
Important Dates - Opening and Processing of Vote By Mail Ballots for the June 3, 2014 Direct Primary Election. Friday, May 23, 2014 @ 8:30 AM  
Important Dates - Logic & Accuracy Public Testing for the June 3, 2014 Direct Primary Election. Thursday, May 22, 2014 @ 3:00 PM  
Outreach - U. S. Citizenship and Immigration Services Naturalization Ceremony Wednesday, May 21, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM  
Important Dates - Close of Registration Period for the June 3, 2014 Direct Primary Election Monday, May 19, 2014 @ 5:00 PM  
Outreach - Alameda Asian Pacific Islander Hertiage Month Cultural Festival Sunday, May 18, 2014 from 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM  
Important Dates - 1% Manual Tally for the May 6, 2014 Dublin USD Special VBM Election Friday, May 9, 2014 @ 9:00 AM  
Important Dates - Random Selection of Precincts for the 1% Manual Tally for for the May 6, 2014 Dublin USD Special VBM Election Thursday, May 8, 2014 @ 10:00 AM  
Election Day - Dublin USD Special VBM Election Tuesday, May 6, 2014  
Voting - Early Voting - Direct Primary Election Monday, May 5 through Tuesday, June 3, 2014  
Important Dates - First Day of Mailing Vote By Mail Ballots and Early Voting for the June 3, 2014 Direct Primary Election Monday, May 5, 2014 @ 8:30 AM  
Outreach - U. S. Citizenship and Immigration Services Naturalization Ceremony Wednesday, April 30, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM  
Outreach - Recruiting Outreach Event - Cesar Chavez Lifetime Achievement Awards Sunday, April 27, 2014 from 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM  
Important Dates - Opening and Processing of Vote By Mail Ballots for the May 6, 2014 Dublin USD Special VBM Election Friday, April 25, 2014 @  
Outreach - Recruiting Outreach Event - Holy Names University Friday, April 25, 2014 from 11:30 AM to 2:00 PM  
Outreach - Recruiting Outreach Event - Rhythms & Sounds Event Friday, April 25, 2014 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM  
Important Dates - Logic & Accuracy Public Testing for the May 6, 2014 Dublin USD Special VBM Election Thursday, April 24, 2014 @ 3:00 PM  
Important Dates - First Day to Mail Voter Information Pamphlets for the June 3, 2014 Direct Primary Election Thursday, April 24, 2014 @ 8:30 AM  
Important Dates - Pre-Lat Testing for the June 3, 2014 Direct Primary Election Thursday, April 24, 2014 @ 9:30 AM  
Important Dates - Close of Registration Period for the May 6, 2014 Dublin USD Special VBM Election Monday, April 21, 2014 @ 5:00 PM  
Outreach - Recruiting Outreach Event - Skyline High School Monday, April 21, 2014 from 7:45 AM - 4:15 PM  
Outreach - U. S. Citizenship and Immigration Services Naturalization Ceremony Wednesday, April 16, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM  
Outreach - Voter Registration Drive Training - Asian Pacific Islander American Public Affairs Association Monday, April 14, 2014 from 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM  
Outreach - Recruiting Outreach - Baisakhi Festivals Sunday, April 13, 2014 from 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM  
Outreach - Recruiting Outreach Event - Berkeley Bay Festival Saturday, April 12, 2014 from 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM  
Outreach - Recruiting Outreach Event - MacGregor High School Friday, April 11, 2014 from 10:35 AM to 12:13PM  
Outreach - Recruiting Outreach Event - MacGregor High School Wednesday, April 9, 2014 from 10:35 AM to 12:13 PM  
Voting - Early Voting - Dublin USD Special Vote By Mail Election Monday, April 7 through Tuesday, May 6, 2014  
Important Dates - First Day of Mailing Vote By Mail Ballots and Early Voting for the May 6, 2014 Dublin USD Special VBM Election Monday, April 7, 2014 @ 8:30 AM  
Outreach - Immigration Forum - St. Jarlath Parish Sunday, April 6, 2014 from 12:00 PM to 3:30 PM  
Outreach - Recruiting Outreach Event - St. Elizabeth Church Sunday, April 6, 2014 from 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM and from 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM  
Outreach - Cambodian New Year - Recruiting Outreach Event Saturday, April 5, 2014 from 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM  
Important Dates - Pre-Lat Testing for the May 6, 2014 Dublin USD Special VBM Election Friday, April 4, 2014 @ 9:30 AM  
Outreach - Recruiting Outreach Event - College of Alameda Friday, April 4, 2014 from 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM  
Outreach - Futurama - Oakland High's Resource Fair Wednesday, April 2, 2014 from 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM  
Outreach - Merritt College - Recruiting Outreach Event Wednesday, April 2, 2014 from 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM  
Outreach - Recruiting Outreach Event - College of Alameda Tuesday, April 1, 2014 from 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM  
Outreach - Recruiting Outreach Event - Laney College Monday, March 31, 2014 from 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM  
Outreach - Registration Drive Kick-Off Saturday, March 29, 2014 from 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM  
Outreach - Covered California Enrollment Sessions Saturday, March 29, 2014 from 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM  
Outreach - Access Now Regional Summit Saturday, March 29, 2014 from 9:30 AM to 4:00 PM  
Important Dates - First Day to Mail Voter Information Pamphlets for the May 6, 2014 Dublin USD Special VBM Election. Thursday, March 27, 2014 @ 8:30 AM  
Outreach - U. S. Citizenship and Immigration Services Naturalization Ceremony Wednesday, March 26, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM  
Outreach - Covered California Enrollment Sessions Tuesday, March 25, 2014 from 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM  
Outreach - Covered California Enrollment Sessions Saturday, March 22, 2014 from 11:00AM to 2:00 PM  
Outreach - Red Cross Blood Drive-St Barnabas Church Alameda Saturday, March 22, 2014 from 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM  
Important Dates - Last Day to Submit Rebuttal Arguments For/Against a measure for the June 3. 2014 Direct Primary Election Friday, March 21, 2014 @ 5:00 PM  
Outreach - Cantonese Speaking Citizens Academy of City of Oakland Friday, March 21, 2014 from 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM  
Outreach - Latino Network Meeting Thursday, March 20, 2014 from 1:00 PM to 3:30 PM  
Outreach - Covered California Enrollment Sessions Wednesday, March 19, 2014 from 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM  
Outreach - St. Patrick's Day Celebration - City of Dublin Sunday, March 16, 2014 from 12:15 PM to 2:30 PM  
Outreach - St. Patrick's Day Celebration - City of Dublin Saturday, March 15, 2014 from 12:15 PM to 2:30 PM  
Important Dates - Last Day to Submit Direct Arguments For/Against a measure for the June 3, 2014 Direct Primary Election Friday, March 14, 2014 @ 5:00 PM  
Outreach - U. S. Citizenship and Immigration Services Naturalization Ceremony Wednesday, February 26, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM  
Outreach - U. S. Citizenship and Immigration Services Naturalization Ceremony Wednesday, February 12, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM  
Important Dates - 1% Manual Tally Random Selection of Precincts for the 1% Manul Tally for the February 4, 2014 General Municipal Election Friday, February 7, 2014 @ 9:00 AM  
Important Dates - Random Selection of Precincts for the 1% Manual Tally for the February 4, 2014 General Municipal Election Thursday, February 6, 2014 @ 10:00 AM  
Election Day - City of Piedmont General Municipal Election Tuesday, February 4, 2014  
Outreach - U. S. Citizenship and Immigration Services Naturalization Ceremony Wednesday, January 29, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM  
Important Dates - Last day to request a Vote By Mail Ballot for the February 4, 2014 General Municipal Election Tuesday, January 28, 2014 @ 5:00 PM  
Important Dates - Opening and Processing of Vote By Mail Ballots for the February 4, 2014 City of Piedmont General Municipal Election Friday, January 24, 2014 @ 8:30 AM  
Important Dates - Logic & Accuracy Public Testing for the February 4, 2014 City of Piedmont General Municipal Election Thursday, January 23, 2014 @ 3:00 PM  
Important Dates - Close of Registration for the February 4, 2014 City of Piedmont General Municipal Election Monday, January 20, 2014  
Important Dates - Pre-LAT Testing for the February 4, 2014 City of Piedmont General Municipal Election Wednesday, January 8, 2014 at 9:30 AM  
Outreach - U. S. Citizenship and Immigration Services Naturalization Ceremony Wednesday, January 8, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM  
Voting - Early Voting - City of Piedmont General Municipal Election Monday, January 6 through Tuesday, February 4, 2014  
Important Dates - First day of mailing Vote By Mail Ballot and Early Voting for the February 4, 2014 City of Piedmont General Municipal Election Monday, January 6, 2014 at 8:30 AM  
Important Dates - First day to mail Voter Information Pamphlets for the February 4, 2014 City of Piedmont General Municipal Election Thursday, December 26, 2013 at 8:30 AM  
Outreach - U. S. Citizenship and Immigration Services Naturalization Ceremony Tuesday, December10, 2013 from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM  
Outreach - Asian Community Collaborative Thursday, November 7, 2013 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM  
Outreach - U. S. Citizenship and Immigration Services Naturalization Ceremony Tuesday, November 4, 2013 from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM  
Outreach - Dia De Los Muertos Festival Saturday, November 2, 2013 from 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM  
Outreach - Arroyo High Homecoming Game Friday, October 18, 2013 from 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM  
Outreach - Community Health Fair Thursday, October 17, 2013 from 10:30 AM to 1:00 PM  
Outreach - U. S. Citizenship and Immigration Services Naturalization Ceremony Wednesday, October 16, 2013 from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM  
Outreach - Rockridge Out and About 2013 Sunday, October 6, 2013 from 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM  
Outreach - Virgen of Penafrancia Festival Celebrations Saturday, September 28, 2013 from 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM  
Outreach - Castro Valley Fall Festival Saturday, September 14 thru Sunday, September 15, 2013  
Outreach - San Leandro Mid-Autumn Moon Festival Saturday, September 14, 2013 from 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM  
Outreach - 39th Annual Solano Stroll Sunday, September 8, 2013 from 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM  
Outreach - U. S. Citizenship and Immigration Services Naturalization Ceremony Tuesday, September 3 from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM  
Outreach - 26th Annual Chinatown StreetFest Saturday, August 24 to Sunday, August 25, 2013 from 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM  
Outreach - Hayward Zucchini Festival Saturday, August 17 to Sunday, August 18 from 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM  
Outreach - U. S. Citizenship and Immigration Services Naturalization Ceremony Tuesday, August 13 from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM  
Outreach - Senior Health & Information Fair by Family Bridges Inc. Friday, August 9, 2013 from 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM  
Outreach - Art and Soul Festival 2013 Saturday, August 3 thru Sunday, August 4, 2013  
Outreach - U. S. Citizenship and Immigration Services Naturalization Ceremony Tuesday, July 30 from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM  
Outreach - Park Street Art and Wine Faire Saturday, July 27 thru Sunday, July 28, 2013  
Outreach - U. S. Citizenship and Immigration Services Naturalization Ceremony Tuesday, July 9 from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM  
Outreach - Temescal Street Fair Sunday, July 7, 2013 from 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM  
Outreach - World Refugee Day 2013 Friday, June 21, 2013 from 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM  
Outreach - U. S. Citizenship and Immigration Services Naturalization Ceremony Tuesday, June 11 from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM  
Outreach - Chocolate and Chalk Art Festival Saturday, June 1, 2013 from 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM  
Outreach - Community Engagement Open House Saturday, June 1, 2013 from 9:00 AM to 3:30 PM  
Outreach - U. S. Citizenship and Immigration Services Naturalization Ceremony Tuesday, May 21 from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM  
Outreach - Alameda API Cultural Festival Sunday, May 19, 2013 from 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM  
Outreach - Registrar of Voters Mock Election Thursday, May 16, 2013 from 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM  
Important Dates - 1% Manual Tally for the May 7, 2013 City of Pleasanton Special VBM Election Friday, May 10, 2013 @ 9:00 AM  
Important Dates - Random Selection of Precincts for 1% Manual Tally for the May 7, 2013 City of Pleasanton Special VBM Election Thursday, May 9, 2013 @ 10:00 AM  
Outreach - U. S. Citizenship and Immigration Services Naturalization Ceremony Tuesday, May 7 from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM  
Outreach - Cinco De Mayo Celebration Saturday, May 4, 2013 from 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM  
Important Dates - Opening and Processing of Vote By Mail Ballots for the May 7, 2013 City of Pleasanton Special VBM Election Friday, April 26, 2013 @ 8:30 AM  
Important Dates - Logic & Accuracy Public Testing for the May 7, 2013 City of Pleasanton Special VBM Election Thursday, April 25, 2013 @ 3:00 PM  
Outreach - U. S. Citizenship and Immigration Services Naturalization Ceremony Tuesday, April 23 from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM  
Important Dates - Pre-Lat Testing for the May 7, 2013 City of Pleasanton Special VBM Election Monday, April 8, 2013 @ 9:30 AM  
Important Dates - 1% Manual Tally for the March 5, 2013 Piedmont USD Special Election Friday, March 8, 2013 @ 9:00 AM  
Important Dates - Random Selection of Precincts for 1% Manual Tally for the March 5, 2013 Piedmont USD Special Election Thursday, March 7, 2013 @ 10:00 AM  
Important Dates - Opening and Processing of Vote By Mail Ballots for the March 5, 2013 Piedmont USD Special Election Friday, February 22, 2013 @ 8:30 AM  
Important Dates - Logic & Accuracy Public Testing for the March 5, 2013 Piedmont USD Special Election Thursday, February 21, 2013 @ 3:00 PM  
Important Dates - Pre-Lat Testing for the March 5, 2013 Piedmont USD Special Election Monday, February 4, 2013 @ 9:30AM  
Important Dates - Measure B1 Recount Tuesday, December 4, 2012 @ 9:00AM  
Important Dates - 1% Manual Tally for the November 6, 2012 General Election Friday, November 16, 2012 @ 12:00 PM  
Important Dates - Random Selection of Precincts for 1% Manual Tally for the November 6, 2012 General Election Tuesday, November 13, 2012 @ 10:00 AM  
Important Dates - Opening and Processing of Vote By Mail Ballots for the November 6, 2012 General Election Friday, October 26, 2012 @ 8:30 AM  
Important Dates - Logic & Accuracy Public Testing for the November 6, 2012 General Election Thursday, October 25, 2012 @ 3:00 PM  
Ranked-Choice Voting - RCV Presentation - EE Cleveland Manor Tuesday, October 16, 2012 @ 11:00 AM  
Ranked-Choice Voting - Allen Temple Arms Retirement Community - RCV Presentation Tuesday, October 16, 2012 @ 3:00 PM  
Ranked-Choice Voting - Life is Living Oakland 2012 Saturday, October 13, 2012 from 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM  
Ranked-Choice Voting - Oakland Black Cowboy Parade and Festival Saturday, October 6, 2012 from 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM  
Ranked-Choice Voting - Oaktoberfest Saturday, October 6, 2012 from 11:00 AM to 6:00 PM  
Ranked-Choice Voting - Piedmont High School - Mock Election Tuesday, October 2, 2012 from 12:30 PM to 1:45 PM  
Important Dates - Pre-Lat Testing for the November 6, 2012 General Election Monday, October 1, 2012 @ 9:30 AM  
Ranked-Choice Voting - Walgreen's Health Fair Sunday, September 30, 2012 from 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM  
Ranked-Choice Voting - Hotel Oakland Health Fair Thursday, September 27, 2012 from 10:30 AM to 1:00 PM  
Ranked-Choice Voting - South Neighborhood Council Meeting - RCV Presentation Tuesday, September 25 @ 7:00 PM  
Ranked-Choice Voting - Asian Health Services Medical Outreach Saturday, September 22, 2012 from 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM  
Ranked-Choice Voting - Alameda Multicultural Event - Unity Day Saturday, September 22, 2012 from 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM  
Ranked-Choice Voting - Information and Assistance Roundtable - RCV Review Friday, September 21 from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM  
Ranked-Choice Voting - RCV Presentation - NCPC Meeting Wednesday, September 19 @ 7:00 PM  
Ranked-Choice Voting - Job Resource Fair - Hayward City Hall Tuesday, September 18 from 11:00 AM to 3:30 PM  
Ranked-Choice Voting - RCV Presentation - East Oakland Senior Center Monday, September 17 @ 6:30 PM  
Ranked-Choice Voting - 15th Annual Senior Resource Fair Saturday, September 15 from 10:00 AM to 1:00PM  
Ranked-Choice Voting - 87th Memorial Tabernacle Church - Church Anniversary Celebration Saturday, September 15 from 9:30 AM to 1:00PM  
Ranked-Choice Voting - 3 on 3 Basketball Tournament Saturday, June 30, 2012 from 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM  
Important Dates - 1% Manual Tally for the June 5, 2012 Presidential Primary Election. Tuesday, June 12, 2012 @ 9:00 AM  
Important Dates - 100% Manual Tally of Touch Screens for the June 5, 2012 Presidential Primary Election. Tuesday, June 12, 2012 @ Noon  
Important Dates - Random Selection of Precincts for 1% Manual Tally for the June 5, 2012 Presidential Primary Election Friday, June 8, 2012 @ 10:00 AM  

Alameda County sealAlameda County © 2012 • All Rights Reserved • Legal / DisclaimersAccessibility