Skip County Header
Alameda County, CA, acgov.org
ACGOV Quick Links
Goto ACGOV Search
Interagency Children's Policy Council's Logo

printer iconPrintable Version - (PDF - 198kb)*

Roster

Name / Title Telephone E-mail
AC Office of Education
Sheila Jordan
Superintendent
(510) 887-0152 sheilaj@acoe.org
L. Karen Monroe
Assoc. Super. Ed.
(510) 670-4590 lkmonroe@acoe.org
Board Of Supervisors, District 3
Wilma Chan
Supervisor
(510) 272-6693 wilma.chan@acgov.org
Alex Boskovich
Supervisor's Assistant
(510) 272-6693 alexandra.boskovich@acgov.org
Board Of Supervisors, District 4
Nate Miley
Supervisor
(510) 272-6694 district4@acgov.org
Kristopher Kokotaylo
Policy Assistant
(510) 891-5588 kristopher.kokotaylo@acgov.org
Community Development Agency
Linda Gardner
HCD Director
(510) 670-5939 linda.gardner@acgov.org
County Administrator's Office
Susan Muranishi
County Administrator
(510) 272-3862 susan.muranishi@acgov.org
Pauline Keogh
Budget
(510) 208-4880 pkeogh@acgov.org
District Attorney
Nancy O'Malley
District Attorney
(510) 272-6222 nancy.omalley@acgov.org
Matthew Golde
Assistant District Attorney
(510) 667-4470 matthew.golde@acgov.org
Anissa Basoco-Villarreal
Special Assistant
(510) 272-6256 anissa.basoco-villarreal@acgov.org
East Bay Children’s Law Office
Roger Chan
Executive Director
(510) 496-5200 roger.chan@ebclo.org
First 5 Alameda County
Janis Burger
Deputy Director
(510) 875-2420 janis.burger@first5ecc.org
GSA - Child Care Planning Council
Angie Garling
CCP Coordinator
(510) 208-9675 angie.garling@acgov.org
Health Care Services Agency
Alex Briscoe
Agency Director
(510) 618-3453 alex.briscoe@acgov.org
Tracey Schear
School Health Services, Director
(510) 618-2015 tracey.schear@acgov.org
HCSA - Behavioral Health
Carolyn Novosel
Director of Child & Youth Services
(510) 567-8100 cnovosel@acbhcs.org
Probation
LaDonna Harris
Chief
(510) 268-7274 laharris@acgov.org
Brian Richart
Admin. Chief of Staff
(510) 268-2844 brichart@acgov.org
Public Defender
Brendon D. Woods
Public Defender
(510) 272-6622 brendon.woods@acgov.org
Aundrea Brown
Assistant Public Defender
(510) 667-3228 aundrea.brown@acgov.org
Social Services Agency
Lori Cox
Agency Director
(510) 271-9103 lori.coxjones@acgov.org
Kristin Spanos
Deputy Director
(510) 267-9438 kristin.spanos@acgov.org
Michelle Love
Asst. Agency Director
(510) 667-7714 lovemi@acgov.org
Superior Court
Rhonda Burgess
Superior Court Judge
(510) 891-6000 rburgess@alameda.courts.ca.gov

Alameda County sealAlameda County © 2012 • All Rights Reserved • Legal / DisclaimersAccessibility