Skip County Header
Alameda County, CA, acgov.org
ACGOV Quick Links
Goto ACGOV Search
Interagency Children's Policy Council's Logo and picture showing 4 smiling children.

Contact List


Name / Title Organization E-mail
Sharmin Eshraghi Bock Alameda County DA′s Office sharmin.bock@acgov.org
Charles Go University of California, CE 4-H YDP cggo@ucdavis.edu
Michael Johnson Council Member Jean Quan′s Office mljohnson@oaklandnet.com
Jean Quan Oakland City Council Member
(Council Member Jean Quan′s Office)
jquan@oaklandnet.com
Sarah Wilson Supervisor Alice Lai-Bitker′s Office / District 3 Sarah.wilson@acgov.org
Jim Saleda Oakland Police Dept/Special Victims Jsaleda@oaklandnet.com
Tom Hogenmiller Oakland Police Dept/Special Victims TFHogenmiller@oaklandnet.com
Holly Johri Oakland Police Dept/Special Victims hjohri@oaklandnet.com
Gary Thompson ICPC / Alameda Co. Gary.thompson@acgov.org
Zandra Washington ICPC / Alameda Co. Zandra.washington@acgov.org
Barbara Loza-Muriera ICPC / Alameda Co. Barbara.loza@acgov.org
Nika St. Claire Dream Catcher, Alameda Family Services (formerly Xanthos, Inc.) nstclaire@alamedafs.org
Nola Brantley MISSSEY nolabrantley@yahoo.com; nola@misssey.org
Adela Hernandez MISSSEY adela@misssey.org
Maheen Kaleem Scotlan Saceyadvocate@gmail.com
Emily Hamman Scotlan & MISSSEY emily@misssey.org
Richard deJuaregui Scotlan Center Scotlanyouth@yahoo.com
Lisa Ryan CAL-PEP lryan@calpep.org
Lania Watkins CAL-PEP Lwatkins@calpep.org
Suzette Ridout CAL-PEP sridout@calpep.org
Vicky Gwiasda CALICO calicocenter@yahoo.com
Karen Meredith CALICO, AC DA Office Karen.Meredith@acgov.org
Jen Lee Asian Health Services / Banteay Srei jlee@ahschc.org
Elizabeth Sy Asian Health Services / Banteay Srei banteaysrei@gmail.org
Nhuanh Ly Asian Health Services / Banteay Srei banteaysrei@gmail.org
Brian Bob Covenant House bbob@covoakland.org
Victoria Harris Covenant House vharris@covoakland.org
Clay Adams Covenant House cadams@covoakland.org
Peter Kim East Bay Asian Youth Center (EBAYC) pkim@ebayc.org
Viessa Keith-Queen East Bay Asian Youth Center (EBAYC) viessa@ebayc.org
Julie Posadas-Guzman Youth Justice Institute jpg@gyermo.com
Mimi Solomon Highland Hospital Urgent Care msolomon@acmedctr.org
Norma Ward Planned Parenthood Golden Gate nward@ppgg.org
     
COUNTY STAFF SYSTEMS PARTNERS, LIAISONS & CONTACTS
     
Name / Title Organization E-mail
Lori Jones Alameda County Children Family Services ljones@acgov.org
George Perkins Assist Superintendent, Juvenile Justice Center
(Probation Department)
gperkins@acgov.org
Ron Johnson Consultant on special assignment
(Probation Department)
rjohnson@acgov.org
Dyanna Christie City of Oakland Dept of Human Services Dchristie@oaklandnet.com
Page Tomblin City of Oakland Dept of Human Services PTomblin@oaklandnet.com

Alameda County sealAlameda County © 2012 • All Rights Reserved • Legal / DisclaimersAccessibility