County of Alameda Administration Building
1221 Oak Street, #536, Oakland, CA 94612
Alameda County Board of Supervisors
Picture of Board chambers with a photo of Supervisor Keith Carson, District 5.

District Map

Map of Alameda County

The Fifth Supervisorial District includes the cities of Albany, Berkeley, Emeryville, Piedmont and a portion of Oakland including West Oakland, North Oakland, and the North Hills areas.

District Map (PDF - 2.4Mb) *

* Portable Document Format (PDF) file requires the free Adobe Reader.

** To view Microsoft Office Word, Excel, or PowerPoint documents, you can download a free trial version of Office 365. Per Microsoft, you will be able to continue viewing files even after the trial has expired.

City Websites