Skip County Header
Alameda County, CA,

City Data

The following documents are provided in Portable Document Format (PDF) and require the free Adobe Reader.

Alameda County has 14 incorporated cities and four unincorporated areas, two of which are the municipalities of San Lorenzo and Castro Valley. A number of years ago the ECE Planning Council conducted in-depth research on child care for each municipality. This information is useful for elected officials, city and county planners, city staff, as well as child care providers and advocates. Please feel free to download and disseminate this information, and contact us if you have any comments or questions.

City Fact Sheets 2018

* Portable Document Format (PDF) file requires the free Adobe Reader.

** Microsoft Word (DOCX) file requires the free Microsoft Word Viewer.

Alameda County sealAlameda County © 2019 • All Rights Reserved • Legal / DisclaimersAccessibility