

# Alameda Local Agency Formation Commission

<u>Members</u> Nate Miley, Regular County of Alameda

David Haubert, Regular County of Alameda

Wilma Chan, Alternate County of Alameda Bob Woerner, Regular City of Livermore

Mellissa Hernandez, Regular City of Dublin

Karla Brown, Alternate City of Pleasanton Ralph Johnson, Regular Castro Valley Sanitary District

Ayn Weiskamp, Regular East Bay Regional Park District

Georgean Vonheeder-Leopold, Alternate Dublin San Ramon Services District Sblend Sblendorio, Chair Public Member

John Marchand, Alternate Public Member

## **NOTICE**

## **COMMISSION MEETING CANCELLATION**

### DUE TO LACK OF A QUORUM THE NOVEMBER 10, 2021 MEETING OF THE ALAMEDA LOCAL AGENCY FORMATION COMMISSION HAS BEEN CANCELLED

#### THE NEXT MEETING OF THE COMMISSION IS SCHEDULED FOR THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 18, 2021 AT 2:00 P.M.

#### For additional information, please contact the LAFCO office at (510) 670-6265