

Alameda Local Agency Formation Commission

NOTICE

October 1, 2020 ALAMEDA LOCAL AGENCY FORMATION COMMISSION POLICY AND BUDGET COMMITTEE MEETING CANCELLED

The next regular meeting of the Policy and Budget Committee is scheduled for Thursday, December 3, 2020, 2:00 pm hosted through video-conferencing services.

For additional information, please contact the LAFCO office at (510) 670-6266

Administrative Office

Rachel Jones, Executive Officer 224 West Winton, Suite 110 Hayward, California 94544 T: 510.670.6266 www.acgov.org/lafco

Scott Haggerty, Chair County of Alameda

Nate Miley, Regular County of Alameda

Richard Valle, Alternate County of Alameda

John Marchand, Regular Ralph Johnson, Regular City of Livermore Castro Valley Sanitary District

Jerry Thorne, Regular

City of Pleasanton

City of Dublin

Ayn Wieskamp, Regular East Bay Regional Park Dsitrict Sblend Sblendorio, Regular Public Member

Tom Pico, Alternate Public Member

David Haubert, Alternate

Geogean Vonheeder-Leopold, Alternate **Dublin San Ramon Services District**