

Alameda Local Agency Formation Commission

NOTICE

December 3, 2020 ALAMEDA LOCAL AGENCY FORMATION COMMISSION POLICY AND BUDGET COMMITTEE MEETING CANCELLED

The next regular meeting of the Policy and Budget Committee is scheduled for Thursday, <u>February 4, 2021</u>, 2:00 pm hosted through video-conferencing services.

For additional information, please contact the LAFCO office at (510) 670-6266

Administrative Office

Rachel Jones, Executive Officer 224 West Winton, Suite 110 Hayward, California 94544 T: 510.670.6266 www.acgov.org/lafco Scott Haggerty, Chair County of Alameda

Nate Miley, Regular County of Alameda

Richard Valle, Alternate County of Alameda John Marchand, Regular City of Livermore Ralph Johnson, Regular Castro Valley Sanitary District

Ayn Wieskamp, Regular East Bay Regional Park Dsitrict

Sblend Sblendorio, Regular Public Member

Tom Pico, Alternate

David Haubert, Alternate Geogean City of Dublin Dublin Sa

Jerry Thorne, Regular

City of Pleasanton

Geogean Vonheeder-Leopold, Alternate Dublin San Ramon Services District