LAFCO

Alameda Local Agency Formation Commission

Members Nate Miley, Regular

David Haubert, Regular

Wilma Chan, Alternate

Bob Woerner, Regular

Mellissa Hernandez, Regular City of Dublin

Karla Brown, Alternate

Ralph Johnson, Regular Castro Valley Sanitary District

Ayn Weiskamp, Regular East Bay Regional Park District

Georgean Vonheeder-Leopold, Alternate Dublin San Ramon Services District Sblend Sblendorio, Chair

John Marchand, Alternate

SPECIAL MEETING NOTICE

THE ALAMEDA LOCAL AGENCY FORMATION COMMISSION CALLS A SPECIAL MEETING ON NOVEMBER 18, 2021 AT 2:00 P.M.

For additional information, please contact the LAFCO office at (510) 670-6265